Act As If and Change Your Life

January 13, 2014
Hosted by Richard Levy

[Download MP3] [itunes] [Bookmark Episode]

Episode Description

Ari L uses her imagination to create what she wants. When Ari L wanted to find true love she used her imagination and acted “as if”. When Ari L wanted to buy her dream home and didn’t have the money to buy it, she used her imagination and acted “as if”. When Ari was a teenager and she wanted front row concert tickets she acted “as if”. Ari L successfully manifests what she wants. Ari L has become the Act “As If” and Change Your Life Master. This compelling concept can be applied in all areas of your life to obtain and improve your prosperity, health and relationships! When you turn away from what you don’t want and put your focus on what you do want by using your imagination, magical things happen! Tune into Wealthy Thoughts at 2PM CST, 3PM EST, 12PM PST, and 1PM MST and listen as Ari L tells Richard Levy that by acting as if you can absolutely change your life.

Wealthy Thoughts

Wealthy Thoughts

Archives Available on VoiceAmerica Empowerment Channel

Do you catch yourself thinking negatively sometimes? Do you carry around a lot of suppressed anger or envy towards others? If so, these thoughts could be holding you back from success without you even realizing it! “Wealthy Thoughts” with Richard Levy will empower you to live a more positive and prosperous life. Richard believes that there are certain thoughts and actions that attract wealth, while others repel it. During this show, Richard provides CLEAR and SIMPLE direction for anyone seeking a positive lifestyle change. Our Topics include releasing negativity, anger and abusive relationships, improving health, overcoming debt, following your life’s passion, attracting your dream job and/or soul mate, eliminating fears, the power of affirmations, and more.

  • Snag
  • ecard
  • Bookmark and Share
Richard Levy

Richard Levy

Richard Levy is a nationally acclaimed motivational speaker, author and life coach. He is best known for his “Thoughts Make You Wealthy” philosophy, which focuses on identifying negative habits and replacing them with abundant thoughts and behaviors that cultivate personal and professional success. Levy’s philosophy is practiced by thousands of people across the country and has helped transform the lives of many.

Levy’s positive lifestyle led him to personal and professional success and now his pursuit to help others learn to think their way to abundant lives of success, wealth, health and love. He speaks at events all across the country and regularly holds wealth seminars. His first book, “Thoughts Make You Wealthy,” was published in 2012. Levy lives in Chicago, where he enjoys spending time with his wife Anne and their two dogs, Lucy and Ricky.

  • Snag
  • ecard
  • Bookmark and Share