Climbing mountains and reaching your impossible dream!

February 10, 2014
Hosted by Richard Levy

[Download MP3] [itunes] [Bookmark Episode]

Episode Description

Psychotherapist and entrepreneur Jill Wheeler, owner of Wellfit Institute, brings men and women from challenges to empowerment, from feelings of “I am not sure” to “I can do anything!”. How? She sees nature as a great teacher. It heals, is uncertain, and it is real. Her message to you: “aspire to be yourself, invest in yourself, and grow your life”. What is the connection between fulfilling your life’s dreams or passions and mountain-climbing, hiking, biking, paddle boarding, and yoga? Jill Wheeler shares her secrets to motivating you to success with host Richard Levy of Wealthy Thoughts. Tune in on Monday, February 10 at 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 12 PM PST, and 1 PM MST by clicking: http://www.voiceamerica.com/channel/251/voiceamerica-empowerment

Wealthy Thoughts

Wealthy Thoughts

Archives Available on VoiceAmerica Empowerment Channel

Do you catch yourself thinking negatively sometimes? Do you carry around a lot of suppressed anger or envy towards others? If so, these thoughts could be holding you back from success without you even realizing it! “Wealthy Thoughts” with Richard Levy will empower you to live a more positive and prosperous life. Richard believes that there are certain thoughts and actions that attract wealth, while others repel it. During this show, Richard provides CLEAR and SIMPLE direction for anyone seeking a positive lifestyle change. Our Topics include releasing negativity, anger and abusive relationships, improving health, overcoming debt, following your life’s passion, attracting your dream job and/or soul mate, eliminating fears, the power of affirmations, and more.

  • Snag
  • ecard
  • Bookmark and Share
Richard Levy

Richard Levy

Richard Levy is a nationally acclaimed motivational speaker, author and life coach. He is best known for his “Thoughts Make You Wealthy” philosophy, which focuses on identifying negative habits and replacing them with abundant thoughts and behaviors that cultivate personal and professional success. Levy’s philosophy is practiced by thousands of people across the country and has helped transform the lives of many.

Levy’s positive lifestyle led him to personal and professional success and now his pursuit to help others learn to think their way to abundant lives of success, wealth, health and love. He speaks at events all across the country and regularly holds wealth seminars. His first book, “Thoughts Make You Wealthy,” was published in 2012. Levy lives in Chicago, where he enjoys spending time with his wife Anne and their two dogs, Lucy and Ricky.

  • Snag
  • ecard
  • Bookmark and Share