Lets Talk Wealthy Thoughts Call in Today with Your Questions!

February 17, 2014
Hosted by Richard Levy

[Download MP3] [itunes] [Bookmark Episode]

Episode Description

How do you turn your life around? What can you do to change your fortune from bad to good? NOW is the time to ask Richard Levy questions about wealth, prosperity, or success. Call in live to talk to Richard! Prefer to discuss any of the past shows or the latest Daily Prosperity Message? Talk with Richard about what’s on your mind. Today Richard will talk in detail about some of the most recent Daily Prosperity Messages. Remember, they are free. Go to ThoughtsMakeYouWealthy.com to sign-up now! During the show, please feel free to call in at: 1-888-346-9141 or email me at WealthyThoughts@gmail.com Listen live on voiceamerica.com on the Empowerment Channel at 2PM CST; 3PM EST; 12PM PST; 1PM MST

Wealthy Thoughts

Wealthy Thoughts

Archives Available on VoiceAmerica Empowerment Channel

Do you catch yourself thinking negatively sometimes? Do you carry around a lot of suppressed anger or envy towards others? If so, these thoughts could be holding you back from success without you even realizing it! “Wealthy Thoughts” with Richard Levy will empower you to live a more positive and prosperous life. Richard believes that there are certain thoughts and actions that attract wealth, while others repel it. During this show, Richard provides CLEAR and SIMPLE direction for anyone seeking a positive lifestyle change. Our Topics include releasing negativity, anger and abusive relationships, improving health, overcoming debt, following your life’s passion, attracting your dream job and/or soul mate, eliminating fears, the power of affirmations, and more.

  • Snag
  • ecard
  • Bookmark and Share
Richard Levy

Richard Levy

Richard Levy is a nationally acclaimed motivational speaker, author and life coach. He is best known for his “Thoughts Make You Wealthy” philosophy, which focuses on identifying negative habits and replacing them with abundant thoughts and behaviors that cultivate personal and professional success. Levy’s philosophy is practiced by thousands of people across the country and has helped transform the lives of many.

Levy’s positive lifestyle led him to personal and professional success and now his pursuit to help others learn to think their way to abundant lives of success, wealth, health and love. He speaks at events all across the country and regularly holds wealth seminars. His first book, “Thoughts Make You Wealthy,” was published in 2012. Levy lives in Chicago, where he enjoys spending time with his wife Anne and their two dogs, Lucy and Ricky.

  • Snag
  • ecard
  • Bookmark and Share


This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program