SIGN-UP NOW! SIGN-UP NOW! Click to become a VoiceAmerica Member for Free!
Voiceamerica radio logo
voiceamerica-empowerment radio logo
Apple logo Google Play Store Kindle store
Wealthy Thoughts

Wealthy Thoughts

Archives Available

May 22nd 2013:Guest Interview Cassandra Carr

Listen to Wealthy Thoughts with Richard Levy on Wednesday, May 22, 2013 (11 a.m. PST, 1 p.m. CST, 2 p.m. EST) for a fascinating interview with Cassandra Carr, a successful businesswoman based in Texas. Carr is currently Vice Chairman of Talent at Hill and Knowlton, a full-service public relations agency. Her responsibilities include developing strategic initiatives, enhancing company communications, and overseeing human relations functions for the global firm. Perhaps most impressive, however, is Carr’s positive outlook on life, which has helped mold her into the successful person she is t

Read more
Share Email SHARE
Download PDF DOWNLOAD PDF
Get Code GET CODE

Tune in

Archives Available on VoiceAmerica Empowerment Channel
EPISODE ON DEMAND
VIEW HOST PAGE

Featured Guest

Guest Image

Cassandra Carr

Carr is currently Vice Chairman of Talent at Hill and Knowlton, a full-service public relations agency. Her responsibilities include developing strategic initiatives, enhancing company communications, and overseeing human relations functions for the global firm. Perhaps most impressive, however, is Carr’s positive outlook on life, which has helped mold her into the successful person she is today!
Read more

Share This Episode

facebook Share On Facebook
twitter Share On Twitter
Linkedin Share On LinkedIn
Share Email Share this E-mail
Email Host Email the Host

Connect with VoiceAmerica

Download our mobile apps
App store Google play Blackberry store
GPlus Facebook Twitter Linkedin Social Media
Va Press pass