SIGN-UP NOW! SIGN-UP NOW! Click to become a VoiceAmerica Member for Free!
Voiceamerica radio logo
voiceamerica-empowerment radio logo
Apple logo Google Play Store Kindle store
Wealthy Thoughts

Wealthy Thoughts

Archives Available

June 05th 2013:Guest Interview Ryan D’Aprile

Listen to Wealthy Thoughts with Richard Levy on Wednesday, June 5, 2013 (11 a.m. PST, 1 p.m. CST, 2 p.m. EST) for an inspirational interview with Ryan D’Aprile, Managing Broker for D’Aprile Properties. D’Aprile currently runs real estate offices in Chicago; Hinsdale, Illinois; and Michigan City, Indiana. He attributes his success in life to many things, but specifically to the power of affirmations and his optimistic way of handling rejection. Listen as D’Aprile shares the ups and downs of his success story and how he has used rejection as positive fuel for the future! This interview

Read more
Share Email SHARE
Download PDF DOWNLOAD PDF
Get Code GET CODE

Tune in

Archives Available on VoiceAmerica Empowerment Channel
EPISODE ON DEMAND
VIEW HOST PAGE

Featured Guest

Guest Image

Ryan D’Aprile

Ryan D’Aprile, Managing Broker for D’Aprile Properties. D’Aprile currently runs real estate offices in Chicago; Hinsdale, Illinois; and Michigan City, Indiana. He attributes his success in life to many things, but specifically to the power of affirmations and his optimistic way of handling rejection.
Read more

Share This Episode

facebook Share On Facebook
twitter Share On Twitter
Linkedin Share On LinkedIn
Share Email Share this E-mail
Email Host Email the Host

Connect with VoiceAmerica

Download our mobile apps
App store Google play Blackberry store
GPlus Facebook Twitter Linkedin Social Media
Va Press pass