SIGN-UP NOW! SIGN-UP NOW! Click to become a VoiceAmerica Member for Free!
Voiceamerica radio logo
voiceamerica-empowerment radio logo
Apple logo Google Play Store Kindle store
Wealthy Thoughts

Wealthy Thoughts

Archives Available

September 09th 2013:“Soaring” to Success - Interview with Private Jet CEO

When Jay Mesinger was 22 years old, he left college with very little knowledge of the business world and no managerial skills. But what Jay did have was determination, a positive mindset, and the ability to visualize his future success. One year later, Jay owned the largest Piper Aircraft dealership in the world in terms of sales. And now, fast-forward 40 years, and Jay is President and CEO of J. Mesinger Corporate Jet Sales, handling more than 30 private aircraft transactions each year. Tune into Wealthy Thoughts on Monday, September 9, 2013 (12 p.m. PST, 2 p.m. CST, 3 p.m. EST) an

Read more
Share Email SHARE
Download PDF DOWNLOAD PDF
Get Code GET CODE

Tune in

Archives Available on VoiceAmerica Empowerment Channel
EPISODE ON DEMAND
VIEW HOST PAGE

Share This Episode

facebook Share On Facebook
twitter Share On Twitter
Linkedin Share On LinkedIn
Share Email Share this E-mail
Email Host Email the Host

Connect with VoiceAmerica

Download our mobile apps
App store Google play Blackberry store
GPlus Facebook Twitter Linkedin Social Media
Va Press pass