SIGN-UP NOW! SIGN-UP NOW! Click to become a VoiceAmerica Member for Free!
Voiceamerica radio logo
voiceamerica-business radio logo
Apple logo Google Play Store Kindle store
Coffee Break with Game-Changers, presented by SAP

Coffee Break with Game-Changers, presented by SAP

Wednesday at 8 AM Pacific/11 AM Eastern

December 16th 2015:Game-Changers 2016 Predictions - Part 3

The buzz: The future is almost here! Searching for a crystal ball to see what 2016 holds for your company, industry and the world? We’ve got the next best thing: our 3-part annual Predictions Special bringing you insights from a total of 48 thought leaders covering the technologies, strategies, and trends that can help you grow and compete better in 2016 and beyond. Pour a cup of Joe, Earl, or Dom, and join us for SAP Game-Changers Radio 2016 Predictions – Part 3 live! Today's featured guests: Russ LeFevre, Cisco; Martin Wezowski, SAP; Chris Mark, SAP; Pat Saporito, SAP; Eleanor Treharne-Jone

Read more
Share Email SHARE
Download PDF DOWNLOAD PDF
Get Code GET CODE

Tune in

Wednesday at 8 AM Pacific/11 AM Eastern Time on VoiceAmerica Business Channel
LISTEN LIVE
EPISODE ON DEMAND
VIEW HOST PAGE
Questions? Comments?
Call In Live!
Toll Free: 1-866-472-5790
Intl: 001-480-398-3352

Featured Guests

Guest Image

RLeFevre - MWezkowsi - CMark - PSaporito

[L to R:] Russ LeFevre, Cisco; Martin Wezowski, SAP; Chris Mark, SAP; Pat Saporito, SAP. Russ LeFevre, Cisco; http://www.voiceamerica.com/guest/26680/russ-lefevre Martin Wezowski, SAP; http://www.voiceamerica.com/guest/24154/martin-wezowski Chris Mark, SAP; http://www.voiceamerica.com/guest/24980/chris-mark Pat Saporito, SAP; http://www.voiceamerica.com/guest/18949/pat-saporito
Read more
Guest Image

ETreharne - ABennell - VSrinivas - AAbbatiell

[L to R:] Eleanor Treharne-Jones, Truste,com; Alex Bennell, Capgemini; Val Srinivas, Deloitte; Anthony Abbatiello, Deloitte. Eleanor Treharne-Jones, Truste,com; http://www.voiceamerica.com/guest/25703/eleanor-treharne-jones Alex Bennell, Capgemini; http://www.voiceamerica.com/guest/25947/alex-bennell Val Srinivas, Deloitte; http://www.voiceamerica.com/guest/25660/val-srinivas Anthony Abbatiello, Deloitte; http://www.voiceamerica.com/guest/26349/frank-diana Barbara Giamanco, Social Centered Selling; http://www.voiceamerica.com/guest/26455/barbara-giamanco Jackie Ato, SAP; http://www.voiceamerica.com/guest/27310/jackie-ato Nick Robinson, SAP; http://www.voiceamerica.com/guest/26089/nick-ro
Read more
Guest Image

JBarkai - SLucas-Conwell - BMcCann - PSuppal

[L to R:] Joe Barkai, Industry Analyst; Susan Lucas-Conwell; Bianca McCann, SAP; Puneet Suppal, SAP. Joe Barkai, Industry Analyst. http://www.voiceamerica.com/guest/26231/joe-barkai Susan Lucas-Conwell, Growth Resources Inc.; http://www.voiceamerica.com/guest/26299/susan-lucas-conwell Bianca McCann, SAP; http://www.voiceamerica.com/guest/25538/bianca-mccann Puneet Suppal, SAP; http://www.voiceamerica.co
Read more

Share This Episode

facebook Share On Facebook
twitter Share On Twitter
Linkedin Share On LinkedIn
Share Email Share this E-mail
https://www.voiceamerica.com/show/1981/coffee-break-with-game-changers-presented-by-sap 20/12/2017 08:00 20/12/2017 09:00 Coffee Break with Game-Changers, presented by SAP https://www.voiceamerica.com/show/1981/coffee-break-with-game-changers-presented-by-sap The buzz: The future is almost here! Searching for a crystal ball to see what 2016 holds for your company, industry and the world? We’ve got the next best thing: our 3-part annual Predictions Special bringing you insights from a total of 48 thought leaders covering the technologies, strategies, and trends that can help you grow and compete better in 2016 and beyond. Pour a cup of Joe, Earl, or Dom, and join us for SAP Game-Changers Radio 2016 Predictions – Part 3 live! Today's featured guests: Russ LeFevre, Cisco; Martin Wezowski, SAP; Chris Mark, SAP; Pat Saporito, SAP; Eleanor Treharne-Jones, Truste,com; Alex Bennell, Capgemini; Val Srinivas, Deloitte; Anthony Abbatiello, Deloitte; Frank Diana, TCS; Barbara Giamanco, Social Centered Selling; Jackie Ato, SAP; Nick Robinson, SAP; Joe Barkai, Industry Analyst; Susan Lucas-Conwell, Growth Resources Inc.; Bianca McCann, SAP; Puneet Suppal, SAP. Wishing you sparkling holidays and a stellar New Year from SAP Game-Changers Radio! VoiceAmerica | Talk Radio | Online Talk Radio studio@voiceamerica.com false DD/MM/YYYY Add to Calendar
Email Host Email the Host

Connect with VoiceAmerica

Download our mobile apps
App store Google play Blackberry store
GPlus Facebook Twitter Linkedin Social Media
presspass-banner