Best of Success & Wealth Interviews – 2013

December 30, 2013
Hosted by Richard Levy

[Download MP3] [itunes] [Bookmark Episode]

Episode Description

Want the best tips for attracting wealth and successfully accomplishing your goals? Why do most people fail and give up? You will not be one of them after you listen to this special year-end broadcast of Wealthy Thoughts! Richard Levy will review the highlights from numerous interviews with successful, prosperous, and happy women and men. Tune in and get inspired to make 2014 your best year ever! Tune into Wealthy Thoughts with host Richard Levy on Monday, December 30, 2013 at 2:02 PM CST; 3:02 PM EST; 12:02 PM PST; and 1:02 PM MST. Thoughts Make You Wealthy. Wealth and success start with what you choose to think and talk about most of the day.

Wealthy Thoughts

Wealthy Thoughts

Archives Available on VoiceAmerica Empowerment Channel

Do you catch yourself thinking negatively sometimes? Do you carry around a lot of suppressed anger or envy towards others? If so, these thoughts could be holding you back from success without you even realizing it! “Wealthy Thoughts” with Richard Levy will empower you to live a more positive and prosperous life. Richard believes that there are certain thoughts and actions that attract wealth, while others repel it. During this show, Richard provides CLEAR and SIMPLE direction for anyone seeking a positive lifestyle change. Our Topics include releasing negativity, anger and abusive relationships, improving health, overcoming debt, following your life’s passion, attracting your dream job and/or soul mate, eliminating fears, the power of affirmations, and more.

  • Snag
  • ecard
  • Bookmark and Share
Richard Levy

Richard Levy

Richard Levy is a nationally acclaimed motivational speaker, author and life coach. He is best known for his “Thoughts Make You Wealthy” philosophy, which focuses on identifying negative habits and replacing them with abundant thoughts and behaviors that cultivate personal and professional success. Levy’s philosophy is practiced by thousands of people across the country and has helped transform the lives of many.

Levy’s positive lifestyle led him to personal and professional success and now his pursuit to help others learn to think their way to abundant lives of success, wealth, health and love. He speaks at events all across the country and regularly holds wealth seminars. His first book, “Thoughts Make You Wealthy,” was published in 2012. Levy lives in Chicago, where he enjoys spending time with his wife Anne and their two dogs, Lucy and Ricky.

  • Snag
  • ecard
  • Bookmark and Share